Filipstad

Huvudkontor

Industrivägen 10
682 33 Filipstad
Visa på Google Maps >

0590 – 187 80

info@edman-sjoberg.se
order@edman-sjoberg.se

Kontaktpersoner

Torbjörn Axén
Försäljningschef

072 – 527 96 40
torbjorn.axen@edman-sjoberg.se

Butik/Verkstad

Michael Jonestad
072 527 96 11
michael.jonestad@edman-sjoberg.se

Tomas Holmén
072 527 96 15
thomas.holmen@edman-sjoberg.se

Säljare, konsultation,
konstruktion

Torbjörn Axén
072 527 96 40
torbjorn.axen@edman-sjoberg.se

Christer Gullbring
072 527 96 03
christer.gullbring@edman-sjoberg.se

Peter Legnar
072 527 96 36
peter.legnar@edman-sjoberg.se

Mikael Lindh
072 527 96 06
mikael.lindh@edman-sjoberg.se

Legomontage

Jonas Rohdin
072 527 96 21
jonas.rohdin@edman-sjoberg.se

 

 

Ekonomi

Marie-Louise Edman
072 527 96 04
marie-louise.edman@edman-sjoberg.se

Ann-Charlotte Edman
072 527 96 05
ann-charlotte.edman@edman-sjoberg.se

Annika Nilsson
072 527 96 00
annika.nilsson@edman-sjoberg.se

Hydraulmontörer, tekniker

Emanuel Henriksson
072 527 96 13
emanuel.henriksson@edman-sjoberg.se

Åke Haglund
072 527 96 14
ake.haglund@edman-sjoberg.se

Richard Rapp
072 527 96 12
richard.rapp@edman-sjoberg.se

Claes Svensson
072-5279617
claes.svensson@edman-sjoberg.se