Huvudkontor

Industrivägen 10
682 33 Filipstad
Visa på Google Maps >

0590 – 187 80

info@edman-sjoberg.se
order@edman-sjoberg.se

Kontaktpersoner

Torbjörn Axén
Försäljningschef

072 – 527 96 40
torbjorn.axen@edman-sjoberg.se

 

Butik/Verkstad

Michael Jonestad
072 527 96 11
order@edman-sjoberg.se

Tomas Holmén
072 527 96 15

Säljare, konsultation,
konstruktion

Torbjörn Axén
072 527 96 40
torbjorn.axen@edman-sjoberg.se

Christer Gullbring
072 527 96 03
christer.gullbring@edman-sjoberg.se

Peter Legnar
072 527 96 36
peter.legnar@edman-sjoberg.se

Thomas Knutsson
072 527 96 07
thomas.knutsson@edman-sjoberg.se

Mikael Lindh
072 527 96 06
mikael.lindh@edman-sjoberg.se

Legomontage

Jonas Rohdin
072 527 96 21
jonas.rohdin@edman-sjoberg.se
Agneta Boo
072 527 96 20
agneta.boo@edman-sjoberg.se

 

 

Ekonomi

Marie-Louise Edman
072 527 96 04

Ann-Charlotte Edman
072 527 96 05

Annika Nilsson
072 527 96 00

Hydraulmontörer, tekniker

Emanuel Henriksson
072 527 96 13
emanuel.henriksson@edman-sjoberg.se

Åke Haglund
072 527 96 14

Richard Rapp
072 527 96 12